top of page

Here's how important CHAKRAS are for you!

A community for those interested in alternate healing!

You are so much more than what you've been told. Beyond your physical body lies your spirit body. And there are so many things about this spirit body that you might know. Did you know, you can create your reality? And the key to this ability is found within YOU. Where? You might ask. In your Chakras! Chakras are circular vortexes located along the spine of our body. They are spinning balls of energies and we have the power to balance them when they become over or underactive. Each Chakra is represented by a color and follow an ascending sequence in the body. Our body has seven main Chakras - 1. The Root Chakra: Muladhara 2. The Sacral Chakra: Svadhisthana 3. The Solar Plexus Chakra: Manipura 4. The Heart Chakra: Anahata 5. The Throat Chakra: Vishuddha 6. The Third Eye Chakra: Ajna 7. The Crown Chakra: Sahasrara

Learning about Chakras can give you an awareness that depending on where you focus within and how you direct your actions, you can create what you want in life. But there is so much more to Chakras!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page